apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Alternative

Dig Down Deep - Marc Cohn - In New York (CD)

Dig Down Deep - Marc Cohn - In New York (CD)

  • Tojashakar says:
    Dig Down Deep 5 Walk On Water 6 Miles Away 7 Saving the Best for Last 8 The Very Best of Marc Cohn Burning the Daze Rhino Hi-Five: Marc Cohn - EP In New York (Live ) You May Also Like See All. The .
  • Voodoosar says:
    baby lets dig down, dig, down deep..i wanna dig down deep could you dig down deep its an open invitation so baby dont you cry its a life long celebration i think we're right on time its a feelin in your heart lump in your throat its a strange and lovely ride wanna dig down deep inside la la la la lal la while the lights of the city are shinin.
  • Malaran says:
    Print and download Dig Down Deep sheet music by Marc Cohn. Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chords, and Singer Pro in F Major. SKU: MN
  • Necage says:
    Baby let's dig down Dig down deep I wanna dig down deep It's an open invitation So baby don't you cry It's a life long celebration And I think we're right on time It's a feeling in your heart And a lump in the throat It's a strange and lovely ride Wanna dig down deep inside While the lights of the city Are shining below Gonna hold onto you girl.
  • Dailabar says:
    Marc Cohn - Walking in Memphis (Live ) Lyrics. Put on my blue suede shoes And I boarded the plane Touched down in the land of the Delta Blues In the middle of the pouring rain W.C. Handy.
  • Moogum says:
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(2).
  • Kigadal says:
    Baby let's go below the surface See what we can find There's no reason to be nervous 'Cause it happens all the time I don't want to go up to the mountain I don't need to go down to the sea Gonna sit right here 'till we unravel The mystery While the lights of the city Are shining below Gonna hold onto you girl And never let go While everyone else is just walking around In their sleep Baby let's.
  • Tygokree says:
    Sep 18,  · Marc Cohn is the self-titled debut studio album released in by American singer-songwriter Marc Cohn. The album peaked at No. 38 on the Billboard Chart. It was RIAA certified gold in and was certified platinum in The album 5/5(7).
  • Voodoojar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of In New York on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *