apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Classic Rock

Lover Alot - Aerosmith - Music From Another Dimension! (CD, Album)

Lover Alot - Aerosmith - Music From Another Dimension! (CD, Album)

  • Moogushakar says:
    As a massive Aerosmith fan owning every album, I was really looking forward to this! And to be fair, I wasn't disappointed. The first 10 songs are sublime, with all the ingredients that helped make them one of the biggest bands on the planet in the first place! Personal standouts are 'Street Jesus', 'Lover Alot /5().
  • Faegrel says:
    Lover Alot é uma canção da banda norte-americana Aerosmith. Foi lançado como segundo single de seu décimo quinto (15º) álbum de estúdio, o Music from Another Dimension!, no dia 22 de Agosto de No CD, a música encontra-se em número 10, entre "Can’t Stop Loving You" e "We All Fall Down". [1] [2].
  • Gromi says:
    Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on March 18, The album was produced by Aerosmith and Kevin Shirley, and was the band's first studio album released by Columbia Records since 's Rock in a Hard mortlinadlitasafathicquibitchairo.coinfo peaked at number one on the Billboard One of the album's singles, "Pink", won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance .
  • Akikora says:
    The album includes the singles "Legendary Child", "Lover Alot" and "What Could Have Been Love". Album Review There's a lot of good stuff happening on the new Aerosmith album, 'Music from Another Dimension!,' and the things that are wrong with it just might be your fault.
  • Akizilkree says:
    Music from another dimension falls short of a five star rating because Joe Perry simply cannot sing. He has composed 2 possibly brilliant songs in "Something" and "Freedom Fighter', which are sadly rendered mediocre at best because of the AWFUL singing. This is the only blight on an otherwise excellent album/5().
  • Kirg says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red transparent Vinyl release of Music From Another Dimension! on Discogs. Label: Columbia - 1 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album Red transparentCD Album • Country: USA & Canada • Genre: Rock, Classical • Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock Lover Alot: CD We All Fall Down: CD /5(61).
  • Misho says:
    Lover Alot This song is by Aerosmith and appears on the album Music from Another Dimension! (). This song is available as a downloadable track for the video games Rock Band 3, Rock Band 4 and Rock Band Blitz. Unfortunately, we are not licensed to display the full lyrics for this song at the.
  • Jujas says:
    It's a question that sounds as if it could be the title of an Aerosmith power ballad co-written by Diane Warren, but it's a sentiment that also applies to the Boston quintet themselves. 's Music from Another Dimension! may be their first album in eight years -- and their first record of original material in over a decade! -- but the band has never been far from the headlines during those missing years, .
  • Dolrajas says:
    Nov 06,  · 's Music From Another Dimension! is the first Aerosmith album in 8 years and the first with totally original music since 's Just Push Play. That's 11 years. Yikes. The intro song has us thinking that Aerosmith feels like they have done something absolutely epic here. My 1st listen since I had no interest in this album. From the gut/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *