apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Classic Rock

Song For The Tribes - Simple Minds - Néapolis (CD, Album)

Song For The Tribes - Simple Minds - Néapolis (CD, Album)

  • Brabar says:
    The remastered reissue includes all titles from both albums. It was also released in heavy duty gatefold picture card sleeve with black inner sleeve. The original CD omits "League of Nations" and "Sound in 70 Cities" due to space constraints. All lyrics are written by J. Kerr; all music is composed by Simple Minds.
  • Magis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Néapolis on Discogs. Label: Chrysalis - 4 2 4,Chrysalis - • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop5/5.
  • Mezijas says:
    Simple Minds - Neapolis: (CD) 1: Song For The Tribes: 2: Glitterball: 3: War Babies: 4: Tears Of A Guy: 5: Superman V Supersoul * Items below may differ depending on the release. Simple Minds Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results.
  • Golrajas says:
    Informationen zum Album Neapolis von Simple Minds. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
  • Zulabar says:
    Dec 19,  · Simple Minds - If I Had Wings - album "Néapolis" () Suggested by UMG Simple Minds - Don't You (Forget About Me) Song If I Had Wings ( Digital Remaster).
  • Mejora says:
    Simple Minds. Albums. Neapolis. Song For The Tribes. I'll be outside I'll be outside Song for the tribes Song for the tribes The more I see the more I learn No we don't need a replacement The more I see the more I learn Song for the tribes Song for the tribes. Top 5 meilleurs albums concepts de la chanson française le 15/06/
  • Mezik says:
    Find album release information for Néapolis - Simple Minds on AllMusic.
  • Morn says:
    Oct 03,  · Neapolis, an Album by Simple Minds. Released 16 March on Chrysalis (catalog no. 48; CD). Genres: Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Jim Kerr (vocals), Charlie Burchill (guitar, producer, keyboards, programming), Derek Forbes (bass), Peter Walsh (producer, engineer, mixing engineer), Jim McDermott (drums), Michael Niggs (drums), The Dukes (strings), Hami Lee (programming), Simple /5(13).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *