apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Classical

Hole In The Head - Autopsy (2) - Live From Grave (Cassette, Album)

Hole In The Head - Autopsy (2) - Live From Grave (Cassette, Album)

  • Mishakar says:
    Cassette 2: Mental Funeral Autopsy were always unique. Even with their influence looming over countless bands (particularly the early swedish scene bands, i.e. Nihilist/Entombed, Grave, Dismember, etc.), they STILL have a sound that can’t be confused with anyone else. You KNOW when you’re listening to an Autopsy album.
  • Vudolar says:
    Mental Funeral is a death metal music album recording by AUTOPSY released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes AUTOPSY Mental Funeral's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  • Kajijind says:
    Autopsy Dead as, released 13 February 1. Dead 2. Fiend For Blood 3. Twisted Mass of Burnt Decay 4. Deathtwitch 5. SlaughterDay 6. Fleshcrawl / Torn from the Womb 7. Charred Remains 8. Shiteater 9. Pus / Rot Gasping For Air Severed Survival Hole In The Head Torn From The Womb Fiend For Blood Service for a Vacant Coffin
  • Tozilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mental Funeral on Discogs.
  • Zulugor says:
    Hole in the Head Lyrics: Repulsive parasites feeding on your mind / Shrieking demons / Within your skull they fly / See the colors so bright and brilliant / The hunger starts / It's brain matter.
  • Faedal says:
    Autopsy Format: Audio Cassette. out of 5 stars 41 ratings. one live track and a demo and a normal studio bonus track all of which are good too Man höre sich nur "In the Grip of Winter", "Torn from the Womb", "Robbing the Grave" oder "Hole in the Head" etwas genauer an/5(41).
  • Aralkis says:
    album: "Mental Funeral" () 1. Twisted Mess Of Burnt Decay 2. In The Grip Of Winter 3. Fleshcrawl 4. Torn From The Womb 5. Slaughterday 6. Dead 7. Robbing The Grave 8. Hole In The Head 9. Destined To Fester Bonesaw Dark Crusade Mental Funeral.
  • Shakajinn says:
    Slaughterday Lyrics: Darkened day / Torturous ways / Live only to die / Slaughterday / Cast into flames / Stoned to death / Law of the lords / Uncontrollable hoard / Headless bodies on the ground.
  • Bagul says:
    Mar 03,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Live From The Grave on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Autopsy (2)) - none • Format: Vinyl LP, Unofficial Release • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *