apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Rock and Roll

Loudness (5) - Terror ~剥離~ (CD, Album)

Loudness (5) - Terror ~剥離~ (CD, Album)

  • Gorn says:
    Nov 17,  · TERROR~剥離~(Digital Remastering) Licensed to YouTube by Tokuma Japan Communications Co., Ltd. (on behalf of 徳間ジャパンコミュニケーション .
  • Gukinos says:
    Transliteration 剥離 = hakuri. Recording information: Produced by Loudness. Recorded and mixed at Paradise Studio. Mastered at Rolling Sound Mastering Studio.
  • Mautilar says:
    Label: Tokuma Japan Communications - TKCA,Japan Record - TKCA • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal5/5(1).
  • Grot says:
    【定価56%off】 中古価格¥1,(税込) 【¥1,おトク!】 TERROR ~剥離~/LOUDNESS/中古cd/ブックオフオンライン/ブックオフ公式通販・買取サイト。円以上のご注文で送料無料。.
  • Mazular says:
    All songs written by Loudness "Pharaoh" - "Cyber Soul" - "Life After Death" - "Let's Free Our Souls" - "Detonator (Fire and Thunder)" - "Cross" - "About to Kill" - "Double-Walker" - "City of Vampire" - "Seventh Heaven" - "Terror" - ; Personnel Loudness. Minoru Niihara - vocals; Akira.
  • Vogami says:
  • Faugis says:
    Terror~剥離~ ~ Release group by Loudness Overview; Aliases; Tags; Details; Edit.
  • Malazahn says:
    [音楽]loudness『terror~剥離~』のレンタル・通販・在庫検索や視聴。新曲や名曲、おすすめのアルバム情報。収録曲:pharaoh、cyber soul、life after death、let’s free our souls、detonator(fire and thunder)、cross、about to kill、double-walker、the city.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *